Back Again

Well, I’ve missed my blogging, got too frustrating trying to deal with my dying keyboard, but I miss it too much. Coming towards the end of my treatments from my medicine man. Its been a long strange trip and I have really enjoyed it, he will start seeing me once a week now for a while. In the meantime he has given me many psychic surgeries, many healings, severed many contracts and alerted me to my problem of being the ‘laundry lady’ – I have to live a more balanced life essentially. He wants me to go to a catholic church and speak with Mother Mary, this is pretty alien to me, being Methodist to begin with and not sure I’m even affiliated there. However what he does “feels” right with me. Its a change from getting pills anyway and I feel I want to pursue this further. Meanwhile I am following his advice to use the Budwig Diet (cottage cheese and flax seed oil).

Prognosis

Medicine Man suggests that in a couple of months I ask for reduced chemo and hopefully will be in remission at that time. He didn’t promise anything but I am hopeful too.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

